Happy Olympic Day!

Countries and Territories

The Commonwealth Games Federation has 72 members - split into the six regions of Africa, Americas, Asia, Caribbean, Europe and Oceania.

In the build-up to Birmingham 2022, insidethegames will be speaking to the Chef de Missions of each team as they look forward to the Games.

As each Chef de Mission piece is completed, we will be adding it to their marker.


Back to top

Back to About Birmingham 2022

Back to Birmingham 2022 Home